Destruction Flag Otome – Side story 6

Omega Harem Translations

Side story 6 – Having met you +

~Keith Claes~

“It would have been better if you’d never been born.”

“It’s annoying to have to take care of that nuisance.”

“Get away from me! Monster!”

Why, why, why does everyone hate me? Why doesn’t anyone want me around them? I don’t like being by myself. It’s lonely. Please, someone, anyone is fine, be by my side.

When I woke up, I saw a ceiling that I had gotten used to in the last few months. That’s right, this is Duke Claes’s house, and I’ve become his adopted son. I let go of my breath.

Ever since I was born, I’ve always been treated as a nuisance and someone to be hated. But, ever since coming to the Claes family, I’ve been treated so nicely. We ate hot meals together as a family, and they had gentle hands that cared about…

View original post 810 more words

About KiraKiller

Just a wild Kira
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

