Ni Tian Xie Shen (Against the Gods) Chapter 101 – Remnants of the Phoenix (1)

The Ramblings of A.

Chapter 101 is a sponsored chapter brought to you by OverTheRanbow and alyschu. Please give a huge thank you to our donor Gary M of many smiles! I probably tried a bit too hard there so I’ll stop being strange..

I’d also like to announce that someone is translating ATG to Indonesian. Here’s the link for anyone who wants to check it out.

Important Note:
I’m not sure how it happened, but a part of the Chinese was cut off during our eyeballing session. In chapter 100 when Yun Che refines the various medicinal herbs, he ate the pill before he splatted.

And lastly, I feel like only my strange personality is shown since I’m the one making the posts and announcements so here’s a little skit I made featuring the currently active translators on ATG that’s based on stuff that actually happened.

Translator Spotlight
choco: *throws catnip*

View original post 59 more words

About KiraKiller

Just a wild Kira
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

