Slave Harem 48

Raising the Dead Backup Site

Here it is, as promised. I should have one up next week too.

I still have some Skype messages to catch up on as well which I’ll do tomorrow. Sorry to those people.

On the plus side, my Terraria character just hit the maximum possible defense. Part of my being busy last week was just having a most of a week LAN with friends, though I can imagine some of you thinking “WTF, he was playing games instead of translating?”. LAN’s with friends are fun, and I can’t turn my friends down so I can sit alone & translate 😛

Did any of you guys play the new Terraria update? How did you go?

Cutie

I took out 14 gold coins, and 378 silver coins and paid for Sherry.
I don’t have much money left now.
100 silver coins equals a gold coin, but it’s necessary to pay the price.

View original post 2,504 more words

About KiraKiller

Just a wild Kira
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

