Chapter 24: What Came to Mind During My Third Time in Another World was to For Now, Take Her Home.

Henouji Translations

Chapter 24: What Came to Mind During My Third Time in Another World was to For Now, Take Her Home.


Translator: Henouji                                                      Editor: Degs


「…… It’s probably here. I can feel Kazuha’s magic power from here.」(Ruru)
「Ruru-chan really knows her stuff~. As expected of a former spirit, right~?」(Tao)

「I am still a spirit you know.」(Ruru)

「!…… She’s inside that black and silver door……!!」(Ruru)

・・・

『Demon Lord’s Room』

「Oh? Good job making it here. Considering the fact that this castle is a large labyrinth.」

Behind me, Ruru and Tao stood in the doorway looking at me.

『Gugugu……!! You[onore]……! This much power even though you’re a little girl……!』

The Demon lord still has the face that says she wants to bite my head off as I take…

View original post 838 more words

About KiraKiller

Just a wild Kira
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

