I Kinda Came To Another World, But Where’s The Way Home 1

Inlitify OA

Chapter 1: What Kitsune Left Behind

It was pitch black.

It’s black, and I can’t feel anything. It doesn’t feel like my eyes are closed, and I’ll bet what I’m seeing isn’t the back of my eyelids. I think I’m probably dead. I do think that I don’t want to go, but in the end, with that state, and those wounds, I guess dying is only natural.
I broke my promise. I kinda wanted to go to the amusement park. Now that I think about it, isn’t that totally a date? What’s more, a date with a bishojo. My life always does this to me whenever things are looking good.

— I made her cry…

What’s left of my memory, is the scene of Shiori’s teary face. The feeling of her warm tears dripping onto my face one by one. That feeling is still firmly implanted in my memory.

“Kitsune-san……

View original post 2,662 more words

About KiraKiller

Just a wild Kira
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

