Chapter 26: What Came to Mind During My Third Time in Another World was to For Now, Listen to a Lecture.

Henouji Translations

Read at your own risk


Chapter 26: What Came to Mind During My Third Time in Another World was to For Now, Listen to a Lecture.



『Farthest Town: Inn』

I dive on the bed.
Fluffy beds and cheap inns are the best right~.

「……」

「……」

「……」

「…… Somehow…… The mood seems bad a little bit……」(Tao)

Said Tao while leaning on the sofa.

「You guys~. You know we should be more cooperative~? Or like that~」(Kazuha)

「Kazuha please shut your mouth」(Ruru)

「……….. Mui」(Kazuha)

This is bad.
Even I can’t stop the little girl……

「I am still under Kazuha’s 《Bind》 so my magic is being blocked but…….」

「…… Fum. I know. You and I will never by no means not understand each other」

Yeah~.

「(Heey, Tao~?)」

I left the bed and crawled towards the sofa.

「(Hmm? What is it?)」(Tao)

Ah, I saw her underwear.
My bad.

「(Aah, uhm, they are~. Why aren’t they…

View original post 677 more words

About KiraKiller

Just a wild Kira
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

