UchiNara Volume 1 Introduction + Chapter 1

Natsu TL

Comments:

  • The long awaited UchiNara release! Although uncompleted-ish. Editing seems to take longer than we thought, but as I promised to release it by today, I will. About 2/3 is still unedited.
  • I made T/EN (Translator/Editor Notes) for the time being for important information.
  • If you want to wait for the edited version, it’ll probably take around 5-15 days.
  • Introduction is re-released, although LN and WN versions are the same, because some format changes and fixing my translations.
  • Pre-Content Illustrations to be edited into English and released after I finish my uni work.
  • Although I said there would be 2-3 chapters of MCM this week, there’ll only be 1 due to there being a lot more things I need to do than expected, so I’m sorry. I’ll make up for it next week or the week after depending on how things go.
  • Huge thanks toIsekai Soul-Cyborg for the huge help…

View original post 67 more words

About KiraKiller

Just a wild Kira
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

