Chapter 27: What Came to Mind During My Third Time in Another World was to For Now, Go Deep.

Henouji Translations

Read at your own risk = hasn't been edited yet.

Chapter 27: What Came to Mind During My Third Time in Another World was to For Now, Go Deep.



『Farthest Town: Inn: Open air Bath』

………. Yep.

I look at my right.

「Ah~, there still some left in this shampoo~. I’m gonna dilute it with hot water kay~」(Tao)

Yep.

Grappling the shampoo.

I look to the left.

「What’s with the use of this soap! Does it mean that I have to use this loincloth thing!」(Maou)

Yep.
Complaining at the solid soap.

I look between my feet, a little girl snugly fit.

「Is it not okay yet, Kazuha? Please wash my hair already. I can’t wash it alone」(Ruru)

Yep.

Said by the little girl wearing a shower cap while getting mad.

…… Yeah.

Everyone knows that this is the bath right?

I take a deep breath.

「HEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!」(Kazuha)

・・・

I dive into…

View original post 689 more words

About KiraKiller

Just a wild Kira
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

